The 118 Conservative MPs Who Back-Stabbed Boris Johnson

Here is a quick list of the Conservative MPs who showed up to Parliament to stab Boris Johnson in the back and further flushed the 80 seat majority won by Boris down the crapper: 

Bim Afolami (Conservative – Hitchin and Harpenden)

Nickie Aiken (Conservative – Cities of London and Westminster)

Peter Aldous (Conservative – Waveney)

Edward Argar (Conservative – Charnwood)

Duncan Baker (Conservative – North Norfolk)

Steve Baker (Conservative – Wycombe)

Harriett Baldwin (Conservative – West Worcestershire)

John Baron (Conservative – Basildon and Billericay)

Aaron Bell (Conservative – Newcastle-under-Lyme)

Crispin Blunt (Conservative – Reigate)

Peter Bottomley (Conservative – Worthing West)

Andrew Bowie (Conservative – West Aberdeenshire and Kincardine)

Karen Bradley (Conservative – Staffordshire Moorlands)

Graham Brady (Conservative – Altrincham and Sale West) Continue reading “The 118 Conservative MPs Who Back-Stabbed Boris Johnson”

Sir Bill Cash Retires

The Conservative Party Implosion continues today, with the announcement that Sir Bill Cash is retiring from Parliament after 40-years.

Continue reading “Sir Bill Cash Retires”

Nigel Adams Quits

After yesterday’s quittings from Boris Johnson and Nadine Dorries, today they have been joined by Nigel Adams, the Conservative Party MP for Selby & Ainsty.

Continue reading “Nigel Adams Quits”

Jacob Rees-Mogg Receives Knighthood

Today it was announced that Jacob Rees-Mogg has received a Knighthood in Boris Johnson’s resignation honours list.

The conservative Member of Parliament for North East Somerset is currently one of the few people in the party ConservativeChitChat still has any respect for after the events of the last several months.

Andrea Jenkyns Awarded Damehood

Today it was announced that Andrea Jenkyns, the Conserverative Member of Parliament for Morley & Outwood has been awarded a Damehood (DBE) in Boris Johnson’s resignation honours list.

Nadine Dorries Quits Parliament

Earlier today Nadine Dorries announced she is quitting parliament.

She already previously announced she was standing down, but the resignation of Boris Johnson appears to have expedited the process.

Rumours circulating there may be more Conservative MPs ready to say “f*** it!”. Continue reading “Nadine Dorries Quits Parliament”

Boris Johnson Quits Parliament

It was announced earlier tonight that former Prime Minister Boris Johnson is quitting parliament with immediate effect.

The resignation is due to certain elements within parliament who do not seem to be all that enthusiastic about democracy giving him s**t over eating some cake, which then led to 2 changes of Prime Minister and thousands of long-time supporters of the Conservative Party with 20 to 40 years or more experience to give up on the party.

An 80-seat majority won by Boris Johnson in the last general election has been flushed down the toilet.

Continue reading “Boris Johnson Quits Parliament”

Mark Levin Gives Verdict on Trump Indictment

Mark Levin previously worked in the administration of President Ronald Reagan and was a chief of staff for Attorney General Edwin Meese.

Lastnight he appeared on Sean Hannity’s show on Fox News to give his opinion on the indictment of former President Donald J Trump.

Check Out This Must Watch Video to See what Mark Levin had to say on the issue

Continue reading “Mark Levin Gives Verdict on Trump Indictment”