The 118 Conservative MPs Who Back-Stabbed Boris Johnson

Here is a quick list of the Conservative MPs who showed up to Parliament to stab Boris Johnson in the back and further flushed the 80 seat majority won by Boris down the crapper: 

Bim Afolami (Conservative – Hitchin and Harpenden)

Nickie Aiken (Conservative – Cities of London and Westminster)

Peter Aldous (Conservative – Waveney)

Edward Argar (Conservative – Charnwood)

Duncan Baker (Conservative – North Norfolk)

Steve Baker (Conservative – Wycombe)

Harriett Baldwin (Conservative – West Worcestershire)

John Baron (Conservative – Basildon and Billericay)

Aaron Bell (Conservative – Newcastle-under-Lyme)

Crispin Blunt (Conservative – Reigate)

Peter Bottomley (Conservative – Worthing West)

Andrew Bowie (Conservative – West Aberdeenshire and Kincardine)

Karen Bradley (Conservative – Staffordshire Moorlands)

Graham Brady (Conservative – Altrincham and Sale West)

Steve Brine (Conservative – Winchester)

Anthony Browne (Conservative – South Cambridgeshire)

Fiona Bruce (Conservative – Congleton)

Felicity Buchan (Conservative – Kensington)

Robert Buckland (Conservative – South Swindon)

Andy Carter (Conservative – Warrington South)

Alex Chalk (Conservative – Cheltenham)

Jo Churchill (Conservative – Bury St Edmunds)

Greg Clark (Conservative – Tunbridge Wells)

Theo Clarke (Conservative – Stafford) (Proxy vote cast by Marcus Jones)

Geoffrey Clifton-Brown (Conservative – The Cotswolds)

Elliot Colburn (Conservative – Carshalton and Wallington)

Geoffrey Cox (Conservative – Torridge and West Devon)

Stephen Crabb (Conservative – Preseli Pembrokeshire)

David T C Davies (Conservative – Monmouth)

Mims Davies (Conservative – Mid Sussex)

David Davis (Conservative – Haltemprice and Howden)

Jonathan Djanogly (Conservative – Huntingdon)

Jackie Doyle-Price (Conservative – Thurrock)

Flick Drummond (Conservative – Meon Valley)

David Duguid (Conservative – Banff and Buchan)

Philip Dunne (Conservative – Ludlow)

Ruth Edwards (Conservative – Rushcliffe)

Tobias Ellwood (Conservative – Bournemouth East)

Luke Evans (Conservative – Bosworth)

Laura Farris (Conservative – Newbury)

Simon Fell (Conservative – Barrow and Furness)

Mark Fletcher (Conservative – Bolsover)

Vicky Ford (Conservative – Chelmsford)

George Freeman (Conservative – Mid Norfolk)

Richard Fuller (Conservative – North East Bedfordshire)

Nick Gibb (Conservative – Bognor Regis and Littlehampton)

Peter Gibson (Conservative – Darlington)

Jo Gideon (Conservative – Stoke-on-Trent Central)

Richard Graham (Conservative – Gloucester)

Damian Green (Conservative – Ashford)

Luke Hall (Conservative – Thornbury and Yate)

Stephen Hammond (Conservative – Wimbledon)

Simon Hart (Conservative – Carmarthen West and South Pembrokeshire)

Damian Hinds (Conservative – East Hampshire)

Paul Holmes (Conservative – Eastleigh)

Bernard Jenkin (Conservative – Harwich and North Essex)

Andrew Jones (Conservative – Harrogate and Knaresborough)

Fay Jones (Conservative – Brecon and Radnorshire)

Simon Jupp (Conservative – East Devon)

Daniel Kawczynski (Conservative – Shrewsbury and Atcham)

Alicia Kearns (Conservative – Rutland and Melton)

Gillian Keegan (Conservative – Chichester)

Kate Kniveton (Conservative – Burton)

John Lamont (Conservative – Berwickshire, Roxburgh and Selkirk)

Robert Largan (Conservative – High Peak)

Andrea Leadsom (Conservative – South Northamptonshire)

Andrew Lewer (Conservative – Northampton South)

Julian Lewis (Conservative – New Forest East)

Tim Loughton (Conservative – East Worthing and Shoreham)

Anthony Mangnall (Conservative – Totnes)

Julie Marson (Conservative – Hertford and Stortford)

Theresa May (Conservative – Maidenhead)

Jerome Mayhew (Conservative – Broadland)

Maria Miller (Conservative – Basingstoke)

Nigel Mills (Conservative – Amber Valley)

Andrew Mitchell (Conservative – Sutton Coldfield)

Robbie Moore (Conservative – Keighley)

Penny Mordaunt (Conservative – Portsmouth North)

Holly Mumby-Croft (Conservative – Scunthorpe)

David Mundell (Conservative – Dumfriesshire, Clydesdale and Tweeddale)

Andrew Murrison (Conservative – South West Wiltshire)

Robert Neill (Conservative – Bromley and Chislehurst)

Caroline Nokes (Conservative – Romsey and Southampton North)

Jesse Norman (Conservative – Hereford and South Herefordshire)

Guy Opperman (Conservative – Hexham)

John Penrose (Conservative – Weston-super-Mare)

Chris Philp (Conservative – Croydon South)

Dan Poulter (Conservative – Central Suffolk and North Ipswich)

Rebecca Pow (Conservative – Taunton Deane)

Victoria Prentis (Conservative – Banbury)

Nicola Richards (Conservative – West Bromwich East)

Angela Richardson (Conservative – Guildford)

Laurence Robertson (Conservative – Tewkesbury)

Douglas Ross (Conservative – Moray)

Lee Rowley (Conservative – North East Derbyshire)

David Rutley (Conservative – Macclesfield)

Gary Sambrook (Conservative – Birmingham, Northfield)

Selaine Saxby (Conservative – North Devon)

Paul Scully (Conservative – Sutton and Cheam)

Bob Seely (Conservative – Isle of Wight)

Andrew Selous (Conservative – South West Bedfordshire)

Alec Shelbrooke (Conservative – Elmet and Rothwell)

Chris Skidmore (Conservative – Kingswood)

Chloe Smith (Conservative – Norwich North)

Julian Smith (Conservative – Skipton and Ripon)

Ben Spencer (Conservative – Runnymede and Weybridge)

John Stevenson (Conservative – Carlisle)

Gary Streeter (Conservative – South West Devon)

Julian Sturdy (Conservative – York Outer)

James Sunderland (Conservative – Bracknell)

Robert Syms (Conservative – Poole)

Maggie Throup (Conservative – Erewash)

Tom Tugendhat (Conservative – Tonbridge and Malling)

Martin Vickers (Conservative – Cleethorpes)

Robin Walker (Conservative – Worcester)

Charles Walker (Conservative – Broxbourne)

Craig Williams (Conservative – Montgomeryshire)

William Wragg (Conservative – Hazel Grove)


Leave a Reply